Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Bhadrakh
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS00.25Howrah Jn04.5004.25hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP01.45Santragachi Jn05.4403.59hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.02Santragachi Jn06.1604.14hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.02Santragachi Jn06.1604.14hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.02Santragachi Jn06.2804.26hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.02Howrah Jn07.0505.03hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS02.02Howrah Jn07.0505.03hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.02Howrah Jn07.0505.03hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP02.30Santragachi Jn07.3405.04hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP03.50Santragachi Jn08.4504.55hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP03.50Santragachi Jn08.2804.38hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP03.50Santragachi Jn08.2804.38hr
58004BHC HWH PASS04.35Santragachi Jn10.5006.15hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.30Santragachi Jn10.0304.33hr
12513SC GHY EXP05.30Santragachi Jn10.0304.33hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.30Santragachi Jn10.0404.34hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.10Santragachi Jn10.2504.15hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.10Santragachi Jn10.2504.15hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP07.17Santragachi Jn11.1203.55hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI08.14Howrah Jn12.4004.26hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP08.57Santragachi Jn13.0804.11hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS08.57Santragachi Jn13.1604.19hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.57Santragachi Jn13.0804.11hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP08.57Santragachi Jn13.1604.19hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS09.15Howrah Jn13.4004.25hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.02Howrah Jn14.5004.48hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.25Howrah Jn14.5004.25hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.40Santragachi Jn15.2904.49hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.17Santragachi Jn16.5503.38hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR14.19Howrah Jn18.3004.11hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.19Howrah Jn18.3004.11hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS14.22Santragachi Jn19.0004.38hr
12822DHAULI EXP15.30Santragachi Jn19.3504.05hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.40Santragachi Jn21.0404.24hr
58002PURI SRC PASS17.05Santragachi Jn01.4008.35hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP17.58Santragachi Jn21.5804.00hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.58Howrah Jn22.4004.42hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.02Howrah Jn03.1005.08hr
08038BBS SHM EXAM SPL22.57Santragachi Jn03.5504.58hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.19Santragachi Jn03.1203.53hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.47Santragachi Jn04.3004.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 41 trains beween Bhadrakh and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Santragachi Jn is Puri Howrah Jn EXPRESS (12838) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Santragachi Jn is Pondicherry Santragachi Jn EXPRESS (06010) departs at 23.47 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Santragachi Jn is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 13.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 288km in 03.38 hrs.