Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadreshwar (BHR) to Rishra (RIS) Trains

from Bhadreshwar to Rishra
37212BDC HWH LOCAL03.2003.3200.12hr
37214BDC HWH LOCAL04.0304.1500.12hr
37812BWN HWH LOCAL04.3504.4700.12hr
37216BDC HWH LOCAL04.5905.1100.12hr
37218BDC HWH LOCAL05.2405.3600.12hr
37814BWN HWH LOCAL05.4105.5300.12hr
37220BDC HWH LOCAL05.5306.0500.12hr
37912KWAE HWH LOCAL06.1006.2300.13hr
37816BWN HWH LOCAL06.3406.4600.12hr
37222BDC HWH LOCAL06.4406.5600.12hr
37224BDC HWH LOCAL07.0207.1400.12hr
37818BWN HWH LOCAL07.1607.2800.12hr
37226BDC HWH LOCAL07.2807.4100.13hr
37820BWN HWH LOCAL07.4607.5800.12hr
37228BDC HWH LOCAL08.1908.3100.12hr
37824BWN HWH LOCAL08.3308.4500.12hr
37230BDC HWH LOCAL08.4608.5800.12hr
37202BDC HWH LADIES SPL08.5409.0600.12hr
37232BDC HWH LOCAL09.0509.1900.14hr
37234BDC HWH LOCAL09.2209.3600.14hr
37918KWAE HWH LOCAL09.2709.4100.14hr
37236BDC HWH LOCAL10.0010.1100.11hr
37238BDC HWH LOCAL10.4310.5500.12hr
37240BDC HWH LOCAL10.5811.1100.13hr
37242BDC HWH LOCAL11.3611.4900.13hr
37832BWN HWH LOCAL11.5312.0500.12hr
37244BDC HWH LOCAL12.2812.4000.12hr
37246BDC HWH LOCAL12.5313.1100.18hr
37834BWN HWH LOCAL12.5813.1000.12hr
37922KWAE HWH LOCAL13.1513.2800.13hr
37248BDC HWH LOCAL13.2913.4400.15hr
37250BDC HWH LOCAL13.4914.0100.12hr
37836BWN HWH LOCAL13.5914.1100.12hr
37614PDA HWH LOCAL14.1214.3000.18hr
37252BDC HWH LOCAL14.2614.3800.12hr
37654MYM HWH LOCAL14.4714.5900.12hr
37254BDC HWH LOCAL15.0415.2000.16hr
37838BWN HWH LOCAL15.1415.2600.12hr
37256BDC HWH LOCAL15.2415.3600.12hr
37258BDC HWH LOCAL15.4916.0100.12hr
37656MYM HWH LOCAL16.0416.1600.12hr
37260BDC HWH LOCAL16.1916.3400.15hr
37512BDC BLY LOCAL16.3816.5300.15hr
37840BWN HWH LOCAL16.4716.5900.12hr
37262BDC HWH LOCAL16.5417.0600.12hr
37264BDC HWH LOCAL17.0217.1400.12hr
37658MYM HWH LOCAL17.0617.1800.12hr
37266BDC HWH LOCAL17.2617.3800.12hr
37268BDC HWH LOCAL17.4417.5600.12hr
37926KWAE HWH LOCAL17.5718.1200.15hr
37842BWN HWH LOCAL18.0618.2400.18hr
37270BDC HWH LOCAL18.1918.3100.12hr
37272BDC HWH LOCAL18.3418.4600.12hr
37846BWN HWH LOCAL18.5919.1100.12hr
37274BDC HWH LOCAL19.0419.1700.13hr
37848BWN HWH LOCAL19.3419.4600.12hr
37276BDC HWH LOCAL19.4520.0100.16hr
37278BDC HWH LOCAL19.5920.1100.12hr
37850BWN HWH LOCAL20.0920.2100.12hr
37280BDC HWH LOCAL20.4720.5900.12hr
37282BDC HWH LOCAL21.1421.2600.12hr
37852BWN HWH LOCAL21.2721.3900.12hr
37928KWAE HWH LOCAL21.4822.0300.15hr
37284BDC HWH LOCAL21.5922.1100.12hr
37854BWN HWH LOCAL22.1922.3200.13hr
37286BDC HWH LOCAL22.3222.4400.12hr
37288BDC HWH LOCAL22.4422.5600.12hr
37290BDC HWH LOCAL22.5823.1100.13hr
63502BWN HWH LOCAL23.2423.3700.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadreshwar and Rishra?
    There are 69 trains beween Bhadreshwar and Rishra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadreshwar?
    The first train from Bhadreshwar to Rishra is Bandel Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (37212) departs at 03.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadreshwar?
    The first train from Bhadreshwar to Rishra is Barddhaman Howrah Jn LOCAL (63502) departs at 23.24 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rishra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadreshwar to Rishra is Bandel Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (37236) departs at 10.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.11 hrs.