Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Barharwa Jn (BHW) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Barharwa Jn
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.1705.2003.03hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.1705.2003.03hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES03.0006.2703.27hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.4509.3004.45hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.3312.2704.54hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.2619.1004.44hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.3119.2802.57hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS18.3021.2202.52hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX18.5021.4002.50hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES18.5021.4002.50hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.0522.0302.58hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP19.2022.1802.58hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.5523.1303.18hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.5123.4802.57hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.2701.1003.43hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS23.5503.3503.40hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP23.5503.3503.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Barharwa Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Bhagalpur and Barharwa Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Barharwa Jn is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.17 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Barharwa Jn is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barharwa Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Barharwa Jn is Gaya Jn Kamakhya Jn WKLY E (15619) departs at 18.50 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 128km in 02.50 hrs.