Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Bariarpur (BUP) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Bariarpur
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS04.3005.1900.49hr
13401INTERCITY EXP05.3506.3200.57hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS05.5006.4400.54hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP06.5007.5501.05hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.5007.5501.05hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS08.2509.0700.42hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS09.0009.4200.42hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP09.2510.0700.42hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP09.3510.1900.44hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP09.5010.3900.49hr
53431SBG JMP PASS09.5911.2001.21hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.1512.0000.45hr
73429BGP JMP PASS12.2513.2901.04hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES14.0514.5500.50hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS14.3015.4001.10hr
13235INTERCITY EXP16.0716.5600.49hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL16.0716.5600.49hr
53415SBG JMP PASS18.0019.1601.16hr
53497BGP JMP PASS21.2522.3901.14hr
53041HWH JYG PGR21.4022.5401.14hr
53043HWH RGD PASS23.0023.5000.50hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3700.2500.48hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3700.2500.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Bariarpur?
    There are 23 trains beween Bhagalpur and Bariarpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Bariarpur is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Bariarpur is Malda Town Delhi FARAKKA EXPRESS (13483) departs at 23.37 and train runs on Tu W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bariarpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Bariarpur is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 08.25 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.42 hrs.