Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Ghoga (GGA) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Ghoga
53030BGP AZ PASS04.4505.2100.36hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.3308.0900.36hr
53416JMP SBG PASS09.1509.5200.37hr
13236INTERCITY EXP11.2011.4200.22hr
03236DNR SBG SPL11.2011.4200.22hr
53038BGP SBG PASS11.4012.1100.31hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.5515.2600.31hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.3117.0000.29hr
53432JMP SBG PASS17.1317.5200.39hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.0519.2700.22hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.5121.1300.22hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.2721.5800.31hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS23.5500.2300.28hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP23.5500.2300.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Ghoga?
    There are 14 trains beween Bhagalpur and Ghoga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Ghoga is Bhagalpur Azimganj PASSENGER (53030) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Ghoga is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghoga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Ghoga is Danapur Sahibganj Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (13236) departs at 11.20 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.22 hrs.