Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Jamalpur Jn (JMP) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS04.3005.4001.10hr
13401INTERCITY EXP05.3506.5201.17hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS05.5007.2501.35hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP06.5008.2001.30hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.5008.2001.30hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL07.3808.5501.17hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS08.2509.4801.23hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS09.0009.5800.58hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP09.2510.2300.58hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP09.3510.3501.00hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP09.5011.1001.20hr
53431SBG JMP PASS09.5911.5501.56hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.1512.2501.10hr
73429BGP JMP PASS12.2513.5001.25hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP12.5614.0201.06hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES12.5614.0201.06hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS13.0514.0200.57hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS13.3014.3501.05hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH13.3014.2500.55hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES14.0515.1101.06hr
08612BGP RNC SPL14.2015.5501.35hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS14.3016.0901.39hr
13235INTERCITY EXP16.0717.1201.05hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL16.0717.1201.05hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP17.3018.2800.58hr
53415SBG JMP PASS18.0019.5501.55hr
53497BGP JMP PASS21.2523.0501.40hr
53041HWH JYG PGR21.4023.2401.44hr
53043HWH RGD PASS23.0000.0801.08hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3700.4201.05hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3700.4201.05hr
15097AMARNATH EXP23.5001.0201.12hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES23.5701.0201.05hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP23.5701.0201.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Jamalpur Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Bhagalpur and Jamalpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn is Kamakhya Jn Gaya Jn GYA WKLY EX (15620) departs at 23.57 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jamalpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn is Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal GARIB RATH (22405) departs at 13.30 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.55 hrs.