Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Kahalgaon
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.1702.5400.37hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.1702.5400.37hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES03.0003.2800.28hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.4505.3600.51hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.3308.2900.56hr
53416JMP SBG PASS09.1510.0700.52hr
13236INTERCITY EXP11.2012.0100.41hr
03236DNR SBG SPL11.2012.0100.41hr
53038BGP SBG PASS11.4012.3200.52hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.5515.4800.53hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.3117.1800.47hr
53432JMP SBG PASS17.1318.0700.54hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS18.3019.0300.33hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES18.5019.1800.28hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.0519.4000.35hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.5520.2600.31hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.5121.3200.41hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.2722.1300.46hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS23.5500.4200.47hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP23.5500.4200.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Kahalgaon?
    There are 20 trains beween Bhagalpur and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Kahalgaon is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.17 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Kahalgaon is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Kahalgaon is Patna Jn Malda Town EXPRESS (13416) departs at 03.00 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.28 hrs.