Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Kiul Jn (KIUL) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Kiul Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS04.3007.1502.45hr
13401INTERCITY EXP05.3508.2302.48hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP06.5010.2203.32hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.5010.2203.32hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL07.3810.4203.04hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS08.2511.0502.40hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS09.0011.0502.05hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP09.2511.5002.25hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP09.3512.3002.55hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.1513.5702.42hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP12.5615.1502.19hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES12.5615.1502.19hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS13.0515.1502.10hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS13.3016.1002.40hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH13.3016.0502.35hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES14.0516.3302.28hr
08612BGP RNC SPL14.2017.0502.45hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS14.3018.2003.50hr
13235INTERCITY EXP16.0718.5002.43hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL16.0718.5002.43hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP17.3020.0002.30hr
53041HWH JYG PGR21.4001.5004.10hr
53043HWH RGD PASS23.0003.1004.10hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3702.1502.38hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS23.3702.1502.38hr
15097AMARNATH EXP23.5002.4502.55hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES23.5702.4502.48hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP23.5702.4502.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Kiul Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Bhagalpur and Kiul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Kiul Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Kiul Jn is Kamakhya Jn Gaya Jn GYA WKLY EX (15620) departs at 23.57 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kiul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Kiul Jn is Bhagalpur Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (12335) departs at 09.00 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 99km in 02.05 hrs.