Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Bhagalpur
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS04.30Luckeesarai Jn07.3103.01hr
13401INTERCITY EXP05.35Luckeesarai Jn08.3002.55hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP06.50Luckeesarai Jn10.3503.45hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.50Luckeesarai Jn10.3503.45hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL07.38Kiul Jn10.4203.04hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS08.25Luckeesarai Jn11.1502.50hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS09.00Luckeesarai Jn11.1502.15hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP09.25Kiul Jn11.5002.25hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP09.35Kiul Jn12.3002.55hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.15Luckeesarai Jn14.1202.57hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP12.56Kiul Jn15.1502.19hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES12.56Kiul Jn15.1502.19hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS13.05Kiul Jn15.1502.10hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS13.30Kiul Jn16.1002.40hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH13.30Kiul Jn16.0502.35hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES14.05Luckeesarai Jn16.4002.35hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS14.20Luckeesarai Jn18.5004.30hr
13235INTERCITY EXP16.07Luckeesarai Jn19.1003.03hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP17.30Kiul Jn20.0002.30hr
53041HWH JYG PGR21.30Luckeesarai Jn02.1504.45hr
53043HWH RGD PASS23.00Luckeesarai Jn03.4004.40hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS23.37Kiul Jn02.1502.38hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS23.37Kiul Jn02.1502.38hr
15097AMARNATH EXP23.50Kiul Jn02.4502.55hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES23.57Kiul Jn02.4502.48hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP23.57Kiul Jn02.4502.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Bhagalpur and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Luckeesarai Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Luckeesarai Jn is Kamakhya Jn Gaya Jn GYA WKLY EX (15620) departs at 23.57 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Luckeesarai Jn is Bhagalpur Ajmer Jn EXPRESS (13423) departs at 13.05 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 99km in 02.10 hrs.