Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to New Farakka Jn (NFK) Trains

from Bhagalpur
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.17New Farakka Jn05.4403.27hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.17New Farakka Jn05.4403.27hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES03.00New Farakka Jn06.5803.58hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.45Bonidanga09.4905.04hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.33Gumani12.4105.08hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.55Gumani19.2404.29hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.31New Farakka Jn19.5103.20hr
03428HW MLDT SPL17.35New Farakka Jn21.3303.58hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX18.50New Farakka Jn22.1703.27hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES18.50New Farakka Jn22.1703.27hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.05Gumani22.1703.12hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP19.20New Farakka Jn22.4003.20hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.57New Farakka Jn23.3403.37hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.27Gumani01.2904.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and New Farakka Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Bhagalpur and New Farakka Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to New Farakka Jn is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.17 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to New Farakka Jn is Rajgir Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53044) departs at 21.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Farakka Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to New Farakka Jn is Bhagalpur Ranchi VANANCHAL EXPRESS (13404) departs at 19.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 136km in 03.12 hrs.