Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Pirpainti (PPT) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Pirpainti
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.1703.2301.06hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.1703.2301.06hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.4506.1301.28hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.3309.2201.49hr
53416JMP SBG PASS09.1510.4501.30hr
13236INTERCITY EXP11.2012.2501.05hr
03236DNR SBG SPL11.2012.2901.09hr
53038BGP SBG PASS11.4013.0901.29hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.2616.2101.55hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.3117.4801.17hr
53432JMP SBG PASS17.1418.4501.31hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS18.3019.2700.57hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.0520.0400.59hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.5122.0301.12hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.2722.5101.24hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS23.5501.1801.23hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP23.5501.1801.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Pirpainti?
    There are 17 trains beween Bhagalpur and Pirpainti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Pirpainti is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.17 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Pirpainti is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pirpainti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Pirpainti is Gaya Jn Howrah Jn EXPRESS (13024) departs at 18.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 50km in 00.57 hrs.