Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Sahibganj Jn (SBG) Trains

from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn
13414FARKKA EXPRESS02.1704.0601.49hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS02.1704.0601.49hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES03.0005.0002.00hr
53030BGP AZ PASS04.4507.3002.45hr
53042JYG HWH PASS07.3310.2502.52hr
53416JMP SBG PASS09.1511.3502.20hr
13236INTERCITY EXP11.2013.2002.00hr
53038BGP SBG PASS11.4014.0502.25hr
53408JMP RPH PASS14.2617.3003.04hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP16.3118.2301.52hr
53432JMP SBG PASS17.1419.2502.11hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS18.3020.0501.35hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP18.5020.3001.40hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX18.5020.3001.40hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES18.5020.2501.35hr
13404VANANCHAL EXP19.0520.5301.48hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP19.2021.0501.45hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.5521.3701.42hr
13072JMP HWH EXP20.5122.4001.49hr
53044RGD HWH PASS21.2723.3502.08hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS23.5502.0502.10hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP23.5502.0502.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Sahibganj Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Bhagalpur and Sahibganj Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 02.17 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sahibganj Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn is Gaya Jn Howrah Jn EXPRESS (13024) departs at 18.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 74km in 01.35 hrs.