Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhalki (BHLK) to Udgir (UDGR) Trains

from Bhalki to Udgir
07417TPTY NSL SPL00.1501.1000.55hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR02.0002.3900.39hr
17014HYB PUNE EXP02.4803.5901.11hr
11076BIDR LTT EXP08.5409.4900.55hr
16583YPR LUR EXP09.5210.4400.52hr
11415BIDR KOP EXP12.1812.4900.31hr
57547HYB PAU PASS12.2513.3901.14hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP15.4016.2400.44hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP20.2120.5100.30hr
17002SC SNSI EXP20.4021.1900.39hr
17206COA SNSI EXP20.4021.1900.39hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP20.4021.1900.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhalki and Udgir?
    There are 12 trains beween Bhalki and Udgir.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhalki?
    The first train from Bhalki to Udgir is Tirupati Nagarsol SPECIAL (07417) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhalki?
    The first train from Bhalki to Udgir is Vijayawada Jn Sainagar Shirdi EXPRESS (17208) departs at 20.40 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Udgir and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhalki to Udgir is BIDAR MUMBAI CST SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22144) departs at 20.21 and train runs on Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.30 hrs.