Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bharuch Jn (BH) to Dahanu Road (DRD) Trains

from Bharuch Jn to Dahanu Road
12902GUJARAT MAIL01.0204.0203.00hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS01.1804.2303.05hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP02.1005.0602.56hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP02.1005.0602.56hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP02.1005.0602.56hr
59440AHMADABAD PASS04.1111.2207.11hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP08.4211.4903.07hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.1812.3203.14hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.1812.3203.14hr
22954GUJARAT EXPRESS10.0313.3703.34hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP10.5016.1105.21hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA11.4516.5105.06hr
69150BH VR PASS14.0520.0205.57hr
59442AHMEDABAD PASS18.4901.0406.15hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS19.0322.2603.23hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS19.0322.2603.23hr
09418ADI THVM SPECIAL19.0522.2603.21hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP19.4322.4102.58hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP23.4203.1103.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bharuch Jn and Dahanu Road?
    There are 19 trains beween Bharuch Jn and Dahanu Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Dahanu Road is AHMEDABAD JN MUMBAI CENTRAL GUJARAT MAIL (12902) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Dahanu Road is Jamnagar Bandra Terminus SAURASHTRA JANTA EXPRESS (19218) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dahanu Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bharuch Jn to Dahanu Road is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22656) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 202km in 02.56 hrs.