Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bharuch Jn (BH) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Bharuch Jn to Madgaon
22656NZM TVC SF EXP02.1019.1517.05hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP02.1019.1517.05hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP12.1505.0016.45hr
from Ankleshwar Jn to Madgaon
19262KOCHUVELI EXP06.3022.2515.55hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS06.3023.4817.18hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES16.0109.2017.19hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.0409.2017.16hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.0409.2017.16hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.0409.2017.16hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.0409.2017.16hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F22.3614.3515.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bharuch Jn and Madgaon?
    There are 11 trains beween Bharuch Jn and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Madgaon is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22656) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Madgaon is Bikaner Jn Coimbatore Jn AC SUPERFAST (22475) departs at 22.36 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bharuch Jn to Madgaon is Porbandar Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (19262) departs at 06.30 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 1028km in 15.55 hrs.