Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bharuch Jn (BH) to Valsad (BL) Trains

from Bharuch Jn to Valsad
22928LOK SHAKTI EXP00.1402.2302.09hr
12962AVANTIKA EXP00.5402.5001.56hr
12902GUJARAT MAIL01.0203.0202.00hr
19042GCT BDTS EXP01.2703.4902.22hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP01.4103.4102.00hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL01.4103.3801.57hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES03.4205.5402.12hr
59440AHMADABAD PASS04.1409.1304.59hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN05.1006.4701.37hr
22956KUTCH EXPRESS05.5208.0102.09hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS06.3009.0502.35hr
12934KARNAVATI EXP07.3709.3001.53hr
12990AII DDR EXPRESS07.5609.5001.54hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP07.5609.5001.54hr
22930BRC BHILAD EXP08.0910.2302.14hr
12932MMCT DOUBLEDECKE08.3410.1401.40hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP08.5110.5502.04hr
12996UDZ BDTS SF EXP09.0211.1102.09hr
22996AII BDTS SF EXP09.0211.1102.09hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.1811.2802.10hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.1811.2802.10hr
11102GWL PUNE EXP09.4211.4602.04hr
22954GUJARAT EXPRESS10.0312.1802.15hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP10.5014.0003.10hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA11.4515.0503.20hr
22932JSM BDTS SF12.3214.3902.07hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS13.1715.2602.09hr
69150BH VR PASS14.0518.1004.05hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP16.1018.2102.11hr
09106BRC SWV SPL16.1218.2302.11hr
59050VG BL PASS16.3020.4504.15hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS17.4720.2302.36hr
16507JU SBC EXP17.4720.2302.36hr
12930DAHOD BL SF EXP18.3621.0502.29hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS19.0321.2102.18hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP19.0321.2102.18hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS19.0321.2102.18hr
09418ADI THVM SPECIAL19.0521.2302.18hr
59442AHMEDABAD PASS19.1123.1804.07hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP19.4321.3801.55hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP21.1123.4302.32hr
19034GUJARAT QUEEN21.2400.2503.01hr
12928VADODARA EXP23.2001.1401.54hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP23.4201.5402.12hr
from Ankleshwar Jn to Valsad
17017RJT SC EXPRESS13.0315.2302.20hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS13.0315.2302.20hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP13.2615.2602.00hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.0317.5501.52hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.0417.5701.53hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.0417.5701.53hr
12912HW BL SUP EXP16.1918.2002.01hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS22.0500.3502.30hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS22.0500.3502.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bharuch Jn and Valsad?
    There are 53 trains beween Bharuch Jn and Valsad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Valsad is Ahmedabad Jn Bandra Terminus LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS (22928) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Valsad is Jamnagar Bandra Terminus SAURASHTRA JANTA EXPRESS (19218) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Valsad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bharuch Jn to Valsad is Hazrat Nizamuddin Mumbai Central AG KRANTI RAJDHANI (12954) departs at 05.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 127km in 01.37 hrs.