Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhilai (BIA) to Raj Nandgaon (RJN) Trains

from Bhilai to Raj Nandgaon
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS07.1208.1601.04hr
68705R DGG MEMU09.0009.5800.58hr
58205R ITR PASS14.0815.1501.07hr
58117JSG G PASS17.0418.2001.16hr
68709R DGG MEMU17.5118.5201.01hr
68721R DGG MEMU19.4820.5301.05hr
68729R DGG MEMU22.2223.1800.56hr
18239GAD NGP EXP22.5300.0201.09hr
58111TATA ITR PASS23.3400.5601.22hr
from Bhilai Power House to Raj Nandgaon
12843PURI ADI EXP10.1711.0500.48hr
18405PURI ADI EXP10.1711.0500.48hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS14.0615.0300.57hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.4617.3600.50hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS20.3621.3100.55hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS20.3621.3100.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhilai and Raj Nandgaon?
    There are 15 trains beween Bhilai and Raj Nandgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhilai?
    The first train from Bhilai to Raj Nandgaon is Shalimar Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18030) departs at 07.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhilai?
    The first train from Bhilai to Raj Nandgaon is Tatanagar Jn Itwari PASSENGER (58111) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raj Nandgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhilai to Raj Nandgaon is Puri Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12843) departs at 10.17 and train runs on W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 39km in 00.48 hrs.