Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhilwara (BHL) to Chanderiya (CNA) Trains

from Bhilwara
22986RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP01.25Chanderiya02.3801.13hr
09302DEE INDB SPL02.00Chittaurgarh03.2001.20hr
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA02.15Chittaurgarh03.4001.25hr
79302BHL RTM DEMU02.35Chanderiya04.3802.03hr
19665KURJ UDZ EXP03.10Chittaurgarh04.0500.55hr
12981CHETAK EXP04.16Chittaurgarh05.1300.57hr
04972UDZ G RATH SPL06.02Chanderiya06.4500.43hr
13424AII BGP EXP08.05Chanderiya09.3801.33hr
09721JP UDZ SF T SPL10.17Chanderiya11.1000.53hr
59603AII UDZ PASS11.25Chanderiya12.5001.25hr
19610HW UDZ EXP12.17Chanderiya13.3401.17hr
09723JP BDTS SF SPL12.57Chittaurgarh14.1001.13hr
14801JU INDB EXP15.06Chanderiya16.2801.22hr
12992JP UDZ EXP18.11Chittaurgarh19.0500.54hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS18.40Chittaurgarh19.5501.15hr
02732JP HYB SPL19.35Chittaurgarh20.5501.20hr
12719JP HYB SF EXP19.35Chittaurgarh20.5501.20hr
17019JP HYB EXPRESS19.35Chittaurgarh20.5501.20hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP21.35Chittaurgarh23.0001.25hr
18010SANTRAGACHI EXP21.35Chittaurgarh23.0001.25hr
11204JP NGP EXP21.35Chittaurgarh23.0001.25hr
20902AII BDTS LINK SF22.11Chittaurgarh23.1501.04hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES22.30Chittaurgarh23.5001.20hr
22996AII BDTS SF EXP22.30Chittaurgarh23.4001.10hr
19711JP BPL EXP23.15Chanderiya00.2501.10hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS23.50Chittaurgarh01.2001.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhilwara and Chanderiya?
    There are 26 trains beween Bhilwara and Chanderiya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhilwara?
    The first train from Bhilwara to Chanderiya is RAJ HAMSAFAR EXP (22986) departs at 01.25 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhilwara?
    The first train from Bhilwara to Chanderiya is New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City EXPRESS (19602) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chanderiya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhilwara to Chanderiya is UDZ G RATH SPL (04972) departs at 06.02 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 47km in 00.43 hrs.