Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Brahmapur (BAM) Trains

from Bhubaneswar to Brahmapur
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP01.0503.1302.08hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP01.0503.1302.08hr
22809VSKP SF EXP01.2003.2802.08hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS01.2003.4302.23hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS03.2505.5002.25hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP05.3007.5002.20hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS05.5508.2802.33hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP05.5508.2802.33hr
18117RAJYA RANI EXP06.1008.4502.35hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL06.2509.0002.35hr
15228MFP YPR EXP06.3509.2002.45hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS06.4509.3002.45hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS06.4509.3002.45hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS06.4509.3002.45hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL07.0009.4302.43hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP07.3009.3302.03hr
07439TATA KCG SPL07.3510.1502.40hr
22819INTER CITY EXP07.3510.1502.40hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS07.4010.3002.50hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.4010.3002.50hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.4010.3002.50hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS07.4010.3002.50hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.4010.3002.50hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS08.3010.5002.20hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL09.4012.2002.40hr
58411BBS BAM PASS09.5514.1504.20hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP12.0014.1002.10hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS12.0014.1002.10hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS12.0014.1002.10hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS12.0014.1002.10hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS12.0014.1002.10hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP12.0014.1002.10hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP13.5516.2502.30hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS15.2517.4002.15hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP16.2018.5502.35hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP16.4518.5302.08hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP16.5019.1302.23hr
58533CTC PSA PASS17.1520.4003.25hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS17.2519.5002.25hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS17.2519.5002.25hr
58433CTC BAM FAST PASS18.3021.2502.55hr
68433CTC BAM MEMU PASS18.3021.2502.55hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP18.5021.3002.40hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS18.5021.3002.40hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP18.5021.3002.40hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP18.5021.3002.40hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP18.5021.3002.40hr
58419BBS PSA PASS19.0022.4003.40hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR19.2521.5802.33hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP19.2521.5802.33hr
18447HIRAKHAND EXP19.3522.2002.45hr
18437BBS BWIP LINK EX19.3522.2002.45hr
18645EAST COAST EXP19.4022.5003.10hr
06009SRC PDY SPL20.2023.2003.00hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP21.2023.5002.30hr
20815TATA VSKP SF EXP22.0000.2302.23hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP22.0000.2302.23hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP22.0000.2302.23hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS22.0000.2302.23hr
22882BBS PUNE EXP22.2000.2302.03hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS22.3501.2002.45hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP22.3501.2002.45hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP22.3501.2002.45hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS22.3501.2002.45hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS22.3501.2002.45hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP22.3501.2002.45hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP23.3002.0002.30hr
from Khurda Road Jn to Brahmapur
58417PURI GNPR PASS09.2012.3503.15hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP10.4012.2501.45hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP11.4013.2501.45hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP13.4016.0502.25hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH16.0518.0001.55hr
12843PURI ADI EXP18.4020.5502.15hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP18.4020.5502.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhubaneswar and Brahmapur?
    There are 74 trains beween Bhubaneswar and Brahmapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Brahmapur is Shalimar Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22853) departs at 01.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhubaneswar?
    The first train from Bhubaneswar to Brahmapur is Howrah Jn Ernakulam Jn ANTODAYA EXPRESS (22877) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Brahmapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhubaneswar to Brahmapur is Puri Okha EXPRESS (18401) departs at 10.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 147km in 01.45 hrs.