Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bidar (BIDR) to Latur Road (LTRR) Trains

from Bidar to Latur Road
57549AURANGABAD PSGR01.3005.2303.53hr
17014HYB PUNE EXP02.1005.1303.03hr
11076BIDR LTT EXP08.2011.2003.00hr
16583YPR LUR EXP09.2012.0802.48hr
57547HYB PAU PASS11.2014.5303.33hr
17622RU AWB EXPRESS11.3514.1402.39hr
11415BIDR KOP EXP11.4514.0302.18hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP15.1016.5901.49hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP19.5021.4401.54hr
17002SC SNSI EXP20.0021.5301.53hr
17206COA SNSI EXP20.0021.5301.53hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP20.0021.5301.53hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL23.3501.5802.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bidar and Latur Road?
    There are 13 trains beween Bidar and Latur Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Latur Road is Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad AURANGABAD PASSENGER (57549) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Latur Road is Tirupati Nagarsol SPECIAL (07417) departs at 23.35 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Latur Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bidar to Latur Road is Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded NANDED EXPRESS (16594) departs at 15.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 114km in 01.49 hrs.