Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bidar (BIDR) to Udgir (UDGR) Trains

from Bidar to Udgir
57549AURANGABAD PSGR01.3002.3901.09hr
17014HYB PUNE EXP02.1003.5901.49hr
11076BIDR LTT EXP08.2009.4901.29hr
16583YPR LUR EXP09.2010.4401.24hr
57547HYB PAU PASS11.2013.3902.19hr
17622RU AWB EXPRESS11.3513.0901.34hr
11415BIDR KOP EXP11.4512.4901.04hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP15.1016.2401.14hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP19.5020.5101.01hr
17002SC SNSI EXP20.0021.1901.19hr
17206COA SNSI EXP20.0021.1901.19hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP20.0021.1901.19hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL23.3501.1001.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bidar and Udgir?
    There are 13 trains beween Bidar and Udgir.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Udgir is Hyderabad Decan Aurangabad AURANGABAD PASSENGER (57549) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Udgir is Tirupati Nagarsol SPECIAL (07417) departs at 23.35 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Udgir and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bidar to Udgir is BIDAR MUMBAI CST SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22144) departs at 19.50 and train runs on Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 81km in 01.01 hrs.