Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bidar (BIDR) to Zahirabad (ZB) Trains

from Bidar to Zahirabad
17013PUNE HYB EXPRESS00.0600.4900.43hr
57550HYDERABAD PASS02.3002.5800.28hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS05.1005.3800.28hr
17001SNSI SC EXP05.1005.3900.29hr
17205SNSI COA EXP05.1005.3900.29hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP05.1005.3900.29hr
17009BIDR HYB EXP06.5007.1600.26hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP08.3009.0500.35hr
16593NED SBC EXP12.1512.4700.32hr
57548PAU HYB PASS14.3015.1900.49hr
16584LUR YPR EXPRESS18.0518.2900.24hr
16572BIDR YPR EXP18.0518.2900.24hr
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP19.2519.5300.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bidar and Zahirabad?
    There are 13 trains beween Bidar and Zahirabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Zahirabad is Pune Jn Hyderabad Deccan EXPRESS (17013) departs at 00.06 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bidar?
    The first train from Bidar to Zahirabad is BIDR MTM SF EXP (12750) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Zahirabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bidar to Zahirabad is LUR YPR EXPRESS (16584) departs at 18.05 and train runs on Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.24 hrs.