Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bihiya (BEA) to Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) Trains

from Bihiya
13201RJPB LTT EXP01.36Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.0902.33hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.26Varanasi Jn08.2504.59hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS05.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1903.01hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS06.13Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.0203.49hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS06.13Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.0203.49hr
63233PNBE BSB PASS07.19Varanasi Jn13.2006.01hr
63227PNBE DDU MEMU09.57Dd Upadhyaya Jn16.1506.18hr
63225PNBE DDU MEMU14.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4505.20hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP16.25Varanasi Jn21.4005.15hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP16.25Varanasi Jn21.4005.15hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS19.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.0402.54hr
20801MAGADH EXPRESS19.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.0402.54hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH20.31Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.4702.16hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH20.31Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.4702.16hr
63231PNBE MGS MEMU22.04Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.5005.46hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP22.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.2203.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bihiya and Mughal Sarai Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Bihiya and Mughal Sarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bihiya?
    The first train from Bihiya to Mughal Sarai Jn is Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (13201) departs at 01.36 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bihiya?
    The first train from Bihiya to Mughal Sarai Jn is Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13007) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mughal Sarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bihiya to Mughal Sarai Jn is Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal GARIB RATH (12569) departs at 20.31 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 141km in 02.16 hrs.