Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Nagaur (NGO) Trains

from Bikaner Jn to Nagaur
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS00.0501.4401.39hr
19224JAT ADI EXPRESS00.4502.2201.37hr
12495BKN KOAA SUP EX05.2006.5301.33hr
12467LEELAN EXP06.0007.3701.37hr
54703ABS JU PASSENGR06.1508.2702.12hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F07.1008.4301.33hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES09.3011.1101.41hr
59705SOG JP PASS10.0012.0602.06hr
14887KLK BME EXPRESS11.0012.4201.42hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP11.0012.4201.42hr
12489BKN DDR SF EXP13.4015.1101.31hr
07038BKN SC SPL14.5016.2401.34hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP14.5016.2401.34hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP14.5016.2401.34hr
17624BKN NED EXP15.4017.2201.42hr
17038BKN SC EXP15.4017.2201.42hr
22464RJSTHN S KRNTI17.0518.3901.34hr
14709BKN PURI EXP17.0518.3901.34hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST18.4520.2601.41hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES21.4023.3701.57hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS22.0500.0301.58hr
22982SGNR KOTA SF23.0500.4201.37hr
18246BKN BSP EXP23.5501.3801.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bikaner Jn and Nagaur?
    There are 23 trains beween Bikaner Jn and Nagaur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bikaner Jn?
    The first train from Bikaner Jn to Nagaur is Bikaner Jn Guwahati EXPRESS (25631) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bikaner Jn?
    The first train from Bikaner Jn to Nagaur is BIKANER JN BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18246) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagaur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bikaner Jn to Nagaur is BIKANER JN DADAR WR SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12489) departs at 13.40 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 116km in 01.31 hrs.