Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Trains

from Bina Jn
12410GONDWANA EXPRES00.15Bilaspur Jn16.4516.30hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS11.05Bilaspur Jn04.0517.00hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP11.45Bilaspur Jn21.4009.55hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP16.40Bilaspur Jn12.1519.35hr
from Bina Malkhedi
18216JAT DURG EXP05.40Usalapur16.1010.30hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP08.20Usalapur19.0510.45hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP09.18Bilaspur Jn21.3512.17hr
14719BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP10.32Bilaspur Jn21.4011.08hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP17.40Bilaspur Jn04.3010.50hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP22.10Bilaspur Jn11.0012.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Bilaspur Jn?
    There are 10 trains beween Bina Jn and Bilaspur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Bilaspur Jn is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN RAIGARH GONDWANA EXPRESS (12410) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Tu W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Bilaspur Jn is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bilaspur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Bilaspur Jn is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 11.45 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 579km in 09.55 hrs.