Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Dabra (DBA) Trains

from Bina Jn to Dabra
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4805.4202.54hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS07.3010.1702.47hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2013.1803.58hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2013.1803.58hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2014.3103.11hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0515.1403.09hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4521.3103.46hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0522.1603.11hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4022.4903.09hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.0523.0302.58hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.0502.0203.57hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.0501.5503.50hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Dabra
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3007.2503.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Dabra?
    There are 13 trains beween Bina Jn and Dabra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Dabra is H Sahib Nanded Amritsar Jn SACHKHAND EXPRESS (12715) departs at 02.48 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Dabra is Raigarh Hazrat Nizamuddin GONDWANA EXPRESS (12409) departs at 22.05 and train runs on M W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dabra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Dabra is Lokmanyatilak Agra Cantt LASHKAR EXPRESS (12161) departs at 07.30 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 208km in 02.47 hrs.