Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Faridabad (FDB) Trains

from Bina Jn to Faridabad
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.2010.2110.01hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4811.1408.26hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.4512.4107.56hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.0012.5007.50hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.1016.1108.01hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2019.4110.21hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2019.4110.21hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2019.4808.28hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0520.2408.19hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.3521.3909.04hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4503.2109.36hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0503.3108.26hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.0503.3108.26hr
04905ASKN DEE SPL19.3504.4509.10hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4004.1108.31hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.3005.2007.50hr
from Malkhedi (Bina) to Faridabad
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3013.4310.13hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.2021.3909.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Faridabad?
    There are 18 trains beween Bina Jn and Faridabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Faridabad is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Faridabad is Chennai Central Delhi S Rohilla GRAND TRUNK EXPRESS (12615) departs at 21.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Faridabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Faridabad is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 05.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 534km in 07.50 hrs.