Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Habibganj (HBJ) Trains

from Bina Jn
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS00.15Bhopal Jn02.1001.55hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES00.15Bhopal Jn02.1001.55hr
51828JHS ET PASS00.40Habibganj09.0008.20hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.10Bhopal Jn03.0001.50hr
16094LJN MAS EXP01.10Bhopal Jn03.0001.50hr
15023GKP YPR EXP01.10Bhopal Jn03.0001.50hr
14314BE LTT EXPRESS02.25Habibganj04.3202.07hr
14320BE INDB EXPRESS02.25Bhopal Jn04.2502.00hr
12616G T EXPRESS03.20Habibganj05.3802.18hr
12186REWANCHAL EXP03.30Habibganj06.0502.35hr
22130TULSI EXPRESS04.25Habibganj07.1702.52hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS04.27Habibganj07.0502.38hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP04.57Bhopal Jn06.5001.53hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS05.15Bhopal Jn07.2502.10hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES05.35Habibganj07.5002.15hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS05.40Bhopal Jn09.1003.30hr
11271VINDHYACHAL EXP05.55Bhopal Jn09.2503.30hr
22166SGRL BPL SF EXP06.05Bhopal Jn08.2002.15hr
12162LASHKAR EXPRESS06.15Habibganj08.2502.10hr
12184PBH BPL EXPRESS06.35Bhopal Jn08.5002.15hr
11703REWA DADN EXP06.35Bairagarh (Bhopal)09.4703.12hr
02186REWA BPL SF SPL07.05Bhopal Jn09.4502.40hr
15029GKP PUNE EXP07.10Habibganj09.4702.37hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP07.10Bairagarh (Bhopal)10.1003.00hr
19314INDORE EXPRESS07.10Bhopal Jn09.3502.25hr
19322RJPB INDB EXPRES07.10Bhopal Jn09.3502.25hr
09308PNBE INDB SPL07.10Bhopal Jn09.3502.25hr
12593LJN BPL G RATH07.10Bhopal Jn09.3502.25hr
14815TBM HUMSAFR07.35Bhopal Jn09.5002.15hr
22162RAJYA RANI EXP07.40Bhopal Jn10.0502.25hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS08.00Habibganj10.2702.27hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP08.45Habibganj11.1202.27hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS08.45Bhopal Jn10.5002.05hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP08.45Bhopal Jn10.5002.05hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP09.00Habibganj11.2702.27hr
01684LJN BPL SPL09.25Bhopal Jn11.3002.05hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP09.50Habibganj12.1202.22hr
61634BINA BPL EXP MEMU12.35Bhopal Jn14.5502.20hr
12144SLN LTT SF12.50Bhopal Jn14.3501.45hr
12198BPL INTERCITY13.00Bhopal Jn15.0002.00hr
12104LJN PUNE EXP14.10Bhopal Jn16.2002.10hr
12944UDHYOGKARMI EXP14.10Bhopal Jn16.2002.10hr
58220CHRM BSP PASS14.35Bhopal Jn18.1503.40hr
18236BSP BPL PAS EXP14.35Bhopal Jn18.1503.40hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL14.50Habibganj17.0702.17hr
12148NZM KOP EXP15.05Bhopal Jn17.0502.00hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI15.05Bhopal Jn17.0502.00hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX15.05Bhopal Jn17.0502.00hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI15.05Bhopal Jn17.0502.00hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP15.05Bhopal Jn17.0502.00hr
02486NZM NED SPL15.12Bhopal Jn17.1001.58hr
11408LJN PUNE EXP15.45Habibganj18.4703.02hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP16.10Bhopal Jn18.3002.20hr
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESS16.15Bhopal Jn19.5503.40hr
61632BINA BPL PASS16.25Bhopal Jn20.1003.45hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP16.40Habibganj18.5702.17hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS17.05Bhopal Jn19.0001.55hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS17.05Bhopal Jn19.0001.55hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP17.45Bhopal Jn19.3501.50hr
22912SHIPRA EXP18.05Bhopal Jn20.3002.25hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP18.25Bairagarh (Bhopal)21.2002.55hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS19.20Bhopal Jn22.0002.40hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS19.55Bhopal Jn21.4001.45hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS20.10Habibganj22.3702.27hr
22164MAHAMANA EXP20.30Bhopal Jn22.5502.25hr
02195REWA BPL SF EXP20.35Bhopal Jn23.0002.25hr
19306GHY INDB EXP21.30Bairagarh (Bhopal)00.2502.55hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS22.27Bhopal Jn00.1501.48hr
14624PATALKOT EXP22.45Habibganj00.5202.07hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP23.00Habibganj01.1702.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Habibganj?
    There are 70 trains beween Bina Jn and Habibganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Habibganj is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN BHUSAVAL JN GONDWANA EXPRESS (12406) departs at 00.15 and train runs on M Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Habibganj is New Delhi Jabalpur SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12191) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Habibganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Habibganj is Sultanpur Jn Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST (12144) departs at 12.50 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 139km in 01.45 hrs.