Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Kanpur Central (CNB) Trains

from Bina Jn to Kanpur Central
15046GORAKHPUR EXP00.2011.5011.30hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS00.2011.5011.30hr
12594LJN GARIB RATH01.0508.1507.10hr
15024YPR GKP EXP05.2511.3006.05hr
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESS06.4513.2006.35hr
12103PA LUCKNOW EXP09.0015.3506.35hr
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP09.4015.4006.00hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP12.3519.0506.30hr
12943UDYOGKARMI EXP12.5519.3006.35hr
19165SABARMATI EXP14.4023.1008.30hr
19167SABARMATI EXP14.4023.1008.30hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP16.3000.1007.40hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.3000.1007.40hr
11407PUNE LJN EXPRESS17.0500.5507.50hr
12183BPL PBH SUP EXP21.0504.0006.55hr
19313INDB RJPB EXP21.0504.0006.55hr
19321INDB RJPB EXP21.0504.0006.55hr
19305INDB GHY EXP21.0504.0006.55hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP21.4006.0008.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Kanpur Central?
    There are 19 trains beween Bina Jn and Kanpur Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Kanpur Central is Okha Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (15046) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Kanpur Central is Yasvantpur Jn Gorakhpur GORAKPUR EXPRESS (15016) departs at 21.40 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanpur Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Kanpur Central is Lokmanyatilak Sultanpur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12143) departs at 09.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 373km in 06.00 hrs.