Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Birnagar (BIJ) to Taherpur (THP) Trains

from Birnagar to Taherpur
53181LALGOLA PASS01.2701.3100.04hr
31721RHA KNJ LOCAL04.5104.5300.02hr
31765RHA LGL EMU05.1005.1200.02hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL05.2805.3000.02hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS05.4805.5300.05hr
31723RHA KNJ LOCAL06.1606.1800.02hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1907.2100.02hr
31767RHA LGL EMU07.4407.4600.02hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.0808.1000.02hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.5408.5600.02hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL09.3409.3600.02hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL10.3710.3900.02hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST11.2711.2900.02hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.5112.5300.02hr
31769RHA LGL EMU13.2413.2600.02hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL14.0314.0500.02hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR14.3914.4400.05hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL15.1315.1500.02hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.5516.0000.05hr
31771RHA LGL EMU17.1417.1600.02hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2717.2900.02hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL18.1118.1300.02hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS18.3318.3800.05hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL19.0719.0900.02hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST19.2719.2900.02hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.3620.3800.02hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL21.3721.3900.02hr
31725RHA KNJ LOCAL22.2922.3100.02hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL23.0123.0300.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Birnagar and Taherpur?
    There are 29 trains beween Birnagar and Taherpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Taherpur is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 01.27 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Taherpur is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 23.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Taherpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Birnagar to Taherpur is Ranaghat Jn Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31721) departs at 04.51 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.02 hrs.