Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Birur Jn (RRB) to Kadur (DRU) Trains

from Birur Jn to Kadur
56910SBC FAST PSGN00.1500.2400.09hr
56912SBC FAST PSGN00.1500.2300.08hr
16582SMET YPR EXP01.0001.0800.08hr
17302DWR MYSORE EXP01.4501.5500.10hr
02779VSG SBC LINK EXP02.3502.4500.10hr
16590RANICHENNAMA EX02.3502.4300.08hr
56228SMET SBC PASS05.2505.3300.08hr
20652SMET SBC EXP07.4207.4900.07hr
56275TLGP MYS PASS09.1009.1800.08hr
12726INTERCITY EXP10.0710.1500.08hr
56269SMET MYS FAST PASS11.3011.3800.08hr
17325VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS12.5213.0100.09hr
56516UBL SBC PASS13.5014.0200.12hr
56520CTA SBC PASS14.1014.2300.13hr
18111TATA YPR EXP14.1514.2400.09hr
56918SMET SBC PASS15.4015.5000.10hr
56914UBL SBC PASS15.4015.5000.10hr
16580YESVANTHPUR EXP16.4016.5000.10hr
11035SHARAVATHI EXP17.0517.1500.10hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP17.0517.1500.10hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP17.0517.1500.10hr
16205MYSORE EXPRESS18.0018.0900.09hr
56271SMET CMGR PASS19.5019.5800.08hr
56274UBL ASK PASS21.1021.1800.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Birur Jn and Kadur?
    There are 24 trains beween Birur Jn and Kadur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Birur Jn?
    The first train from Birur Jn to Kadur is Hosapete Jn Ksr Bengaluru FAST PASSENGER (56910) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Birur Jn?
    The first train from Birur Jn to Kadur is Hubli Jn Arsikere Jn PASSENGER (56274) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kadur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Birur Jn to Kadur is Shivamogga Town Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (20652) departs at 07.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.07 hrs.