Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bishnupur (VSU) to Midnapore (MDN) Trains

from Bishnupur to Midnapore
12816NANDAN KANAN EX03.2804.2801.00hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS04.0805.1801.10hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS05.5507.1001.15hr
58602ADRA KGP PASS07.1409.5502.41hr
12828PRR HWH EXP07.2808.5001.22hr
13502ASN HLZ EXP07.5609.2301.27hr
13506ASANSOL DIGHA EXP07.5609.2301.27hr
68090ADRA MDN MEMU09.4511.2001.35hr
08628RNC HWH SPL11.3012.3301.03hr
58604GMO KGP PASS11.3713.1801.41hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS12.2613.2300.57hr
22862RAJYA RANI EXP13.0614.0500.59hr
22876PRR KGP EXP14.0515.0701.02hr
12886ARANYAK EXPRESS15.0516.2001.15hr
58026HTE KGP PASS15.5217.1501.23hr
12884RUPASIBANGLA EXP17.2818.3601.08hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX17.4318.5301.10hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP17.4318.5301.10hr
13418MLDT DGHA EXP17.4318.5301.10hr
58018ASN KGP PASS20.1321.5001.37hr
08064BQA KGP DEMU PASS21.1322.3901.26hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS22.5800.0801.10hr
58014BKSC HWH PAS23.3000.5501.25hr
58012CKP HWH PAS23.3000.5501.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bishnupur and Midnapore?
    There are 24 trains beween Bishnupur and Midnapore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bishnupur?
    The first train from Bishnupur to Midnapore is New Delhi Puri NANDAN KANAN EXPRESS (12816) departs at 03.28 and train runs on Tu Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bishnupur?
    The first train from Bishnupur to Midnapore is Chakradharpur Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58012) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Midnapore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bishnupur to Midnapore is Purulia Jn Villupuram Jn EXPRESS (22605) departs at 12.26 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 72km in 00.57 hrs.