Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bobbili Jn (VBL) to Rayagada (RGDA) Trains

from Bobbili Jn to Rayagada
12843PURI ADI EXP01.2202.3501.13hr
18447HIRAKHAND EXP03.2504.4501.20hr
18437BBS BWIP LINK EX03.3204.5001.18hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS05.4808.2502.37hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS06.1907.3301.14hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP07.0008.0501.05hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP07.0008.1001.10hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.2009.3501.15hr
58538VSKP KRPU PASS09.4211.2501.43hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS10.5011.5501.05hr
17243BZA RGDA EXP11.5814.2002.22hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP12.2713.4001.13hr
18512VSKP KRPU INT E15.4016.5001.10hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS17.3318.5001.17hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP17.3318.5001.17hr
58504VSKP RGDA PASS19.2021.0001.40hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES21.5023.1501.25hr
18112YPR TATA EXP22.4223.5501.13hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP22.4223.5501.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bobbili Jn and Rayagada?
    There are 19 trains beween Bobbili Jn and Rayagada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bobbili Jn?
    The first train from Bobbili Jn to Rayagada is Puri Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12843) departs at 01.22 and train runs on W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bobbili Jn?
    The first train from Bobbili Jn to Rayagada is BENGALURU CANT HATIA HATIA EXPRESS (18638) departs at 22.42 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rayagada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bobbili Jn to Rayagada is Tirupati Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (17482) departs at 07.00 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 71km in 01.05 hrs.