Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bolarum (BMO) to Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) Trains

from Bolarum
17406KRISHNA EXP04.56Secunderabad Jn05.4500.49hr
77602MED SC LOCAL05.55Lalaguda Gate06.3400.39hr
57564NED HYB PAS06.05Secunderabad Jn07.1001.05hr
57486MZL KCG PASS07.26Lalaguda Gate07.5200.26hr
57689NZB KCG PASS07.51Kacheguda09.2501.34hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS07.54Secunderabad Jn08.5000.56hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL07.55Lalaguda Gate08.2200.27hr
57131BMO HYB PASS09.05Lalaguda Gate09.3200.27hr
77606MOB SC DEMU09.25Lalaguda Gate09.5200.27hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS09.42Lalaguda Gate10.1700.35hr
77680MED FM DEMU10.56Lalaguda Gate11.1800.22hr
77608MED SC LOCAL11.55Lalaguda Gate12.2900.34hr
07505NED ERS SPL12.27Kacheguda13.4001.13hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.03Lalaguda Gate13.3400.31hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP13.30Secunderabad Jn14.3001.00hr
77610MOB SC DEMU13.51Lalaguda Gate14.1900.28hr
77612BMO SC DEMU15.30Lalaguda Gate15.5900.29hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.10Lalaguda Gate17.3300.23hr
77614MOB SC DEMU17.28Lalaguda Gate18.0900.41hr
57687NZB KCG PASS17.36Kacheguda18.3000.54hr
01704JBP SC SPL18.16Secunderabad Jn19.0000.44hr
17640AK KCG EXP19.34Kacheguda20.1500.41hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP19.34Kacheguda20.1500.41hr
77616MED SC LOCAL19.45Lalaguda Gate20.1800.33hr
77618MOB SC DEMU20.29Lalaguda Gate21.0800.39hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.15Lalaguda Gate21.4700.32hr
57602NZM KCG PASS21.40Kacheguda23.0001.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bolarum and Lalaguda Gate?
    There are 27 trains beween Bolarum and Lalaguda Gate.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bolarum?
    The first train from Bolarum to Lalaguda Gate is Adilabad Tirupati KRISHNA EXPRESS (17406) departs at 04.56 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bolarum?
    The first train from Bolarum to Lalaguda Gate is Nizamabad Kacheguda PASSENGER (57602) departs at 21.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalaguda Gate and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bolarum to Lalaguda Gate is Medchal Falaknuma DEMU (77680) departs at 10.56 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.22 hrs.