Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Brahmapur (BAM) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Brahmapur to Vizianagram Jn
20815TATA VSKP SF EXP00.2503.3003.05hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP00.2503.3003.05hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP00.2503.3003.05hr
22882BBS PUNE EXP00.2503.3003.05hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS00.2503.3003.05hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS01.2504.3003.05hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS01.2504.3003.05hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP01.2504.3003.05hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP02.0205.2003.18hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP03.1507.0503.50hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP03.1507.0503.50hr
22809VSKP SF EXP03.3007.0503.35hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS03.4506.4002.55hr
08908PURI VSKP YATRA SPL05.4008.5303.13hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS06.0009.1003.10hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP07.5511.2203.27hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS08.3011.3303.03hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP08.3011.3303.03hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL09.0512.4003.35hr
15228MFP YPR EXP09.2512.5503.30hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS09.3512.5503.20hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS09.3512.5503.20hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS09.3512.5503.20hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP09.3812.5503.17hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL09.4513.0003.15hr
07439TATA KCG SPL10.1713.4503.28hr
22819INTER CITY EXP10.2013.4503.25hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS10.3514.0003.25hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS10.3514.0003.25hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS10.3514.0003.25hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS10.3514.0003.25hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS10.3514.0003.25hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS10.5514.4503.50hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL12.2515.5003.25hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP12.3015.5003.20hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP13.3017.0003.30hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP14.1517.3503.20hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS14.1517.3503.20hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS14.1517.2503.10hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS14.1517.3503.20hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS14.1517.3503.20hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP14.1517.3503.20hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP16.1020.5504.45hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP16.3019.5503.25hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS17.5021.0503.15hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH18.0521.2003.15hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP18.5522.0003.05hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP19.0022.3003.30hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP19.1522.0002.45hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS19.5523.5003.55hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS19.5523.5003.55hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP21.0000.1003.10hr
12843PURI ADI EXP21.0500.1003.05hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP21.3500.4003.05hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS21.3500.4003.05hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP21.3500.4003.05hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP21.3500.4003.05hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP21.3500.4003.05hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR22.0000.5802.58hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP22.0000.5802.58hr
18447HIRAKHAND EXP22.2502.1003.45hr
18437BBS BWIP LINK EX22.2502.1003.45hr
18645EAST COAST EXP22.5502.2503.30hr
06009SRC PDY SPL23.2202.1502.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Brahmapur and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 64 trains beween Brahmapur and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Brahmapur?
    The first train from Brahmapur to Vizianagram Jn is Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20815) departs at 00.25 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Brahmapur?
    The first train from Brahmapur to Vizianagram Jn is Santragachi Jn Pondicherry SPECIAL (06009) departs at 23.22 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Brahmapur to Vizianagram Jn is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 19.15 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 216km in 02.45 hrs.