Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Beach Jn (MSB) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Chennai Beach Jn to Chengalpattu Jn
40501MSB CGL LOCAL03.5505.3501.40hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL03.5505.3501.40hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.4006.2501.45hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.4006.2501.45hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.0006.4501.45hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.0006.4501.45hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.2007.0501.45hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.2007.0501.45hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.4007.2501.45hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL05.5507.3501.40hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL05.5507.3501.40hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.1007.5001.40hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.3008.1501.45hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.3008.1501.45hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.4508.2501.40hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.4508.2501.40hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL06.5508.3501.40hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0508.4501.40hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0508.4501.40hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.3809.3001.52hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.3809.3001.52hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.2510.0301.38hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL08.5610.4001.44hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.0010.4001.40hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.3511.2501.50hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.3811.2501.47hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL09.5011.3501.45hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.1412.0001.46hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.1512.0001.45hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.0012.4501.45hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.0212.4501.43hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.1513.0001.45hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL11.5513.3501.40hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.0013.4001.40hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.3014.1001.40hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.3014.1001.40hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.0915.0001.51hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.1515.0001.45hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3015.1501.45hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3515.1501.40hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.4515.3001.45hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.4715.3001.43hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.1316.0001.47hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.1516.0001.45hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.4516.3501.50hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.4716.3001.43hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.0816.5501.47hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.2517.0501.40hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.3517.2001.45hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.4017.2001.40hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.1017.5501.45hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.1517.5501.40hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.3218.1501.43hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL16.5018.4501.55hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL16.5018.4501.55hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.2019.1001.50hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.2019.1001.50hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.3819.2501.47hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.4019.2501.45hr
40757MSB TMLP LOCAL18.0019.3501.35hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.0719.5001.43hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.1020.0001.50hr
40707MSB TMLP FAST18.1319.3501.22hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.3020.1501.45hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.3320.1001.37hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.4020.3001.50hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL18.5020.3001.40hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.0920.5501.46hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1020.5501.45hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.3221.3001.58hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.4021.3001.50hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL19.5621.4001.44hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.1021.5001.40hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.2021.5501.35hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.2021.5501.35hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL20.5222.4001.48hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL20.5222.4001.48hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.2023.0001.40hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.3023.1501.45hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.4523.2501.40hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.4523.2501.40hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.4500.4502.00hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL22.5000.4501.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Beach Jn and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 83 trains beween Chennai Beach Jn and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Beach Jn?
    The first train from Chennai Beach Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 03.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Beach Jn?
    The first train from Chennai Beach Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 22.50 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Beach Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Beach Jn Tirumalpur FAST (40707) departs at 18.13 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 60km in 01.22 hrs.