Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Jolarpettai (JTJ) Trains

from Chennai Central to Jolarpettai
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E02.0006.0804.08hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP02.0006.0804.08hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP02.3505.5803.23hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP02.3505.5803.23hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS04.5508.1803.23hr
12675KOVAI EXPRESS06.1009.2303.13hr
12243SHATABDI EXP07.1009.5902.49hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK07.2510.3303.08hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP07.5011.0303.13hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP10.1013.1803.08hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS10.1013.1803.08hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP11.4014.5803.18hr
22637WEST COAST EXP12.0515.1403.09hr
12609BANGALORE EXP13.3517.1303.38hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX13.5517.2503.30hr
12679COIMBATORE EXP14.3017.2802.58hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS14.4517.5303.08hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP14.4517.5303.08hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP15.0018.1003.10hr
06047MAS KCVL EXP15.0018.2303.23hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP15.0018.1003.10hr
82647MAS KCVL SUVIDHA15.0018.2303.23hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP15.1518.1803.03hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP15.2518.2803.03hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS15.3518.5303.18hr
16089YELGIRI EXP17.5522.3004.35hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP19.0022.0803.08hr
06005MAS ERS EXPRESS20.0023.1803.18hr
06007MAS NCJ EXPRESS20.0023.1303.13hr
82607MAS NCJ SUVIDHA20.0023.1303.13hr
82633MAS ERS SUVIDHA20.0023.1803.18hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL20.2023.2303.03hr
22639ALLEPPEY EXP21.0500.1303.08hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS21.1500.5003.35hr
22651PALAKKAD EXP21.4000.5403.14hr
12673CHERAN EXPRESS22.1001.1303.03hr
82615MAS ERS SUVIDHA22.3001.3303.03hr
22649YERCAUD EXPRESS22.4002.3303.53hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL23.1502.2303.08hr
12292YESVANTPUR EXP23.3002.4303.13hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS23.3002.4303.13hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS23.3002.4303.13hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP23.5003.0803.18hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP23.5003.0803.18hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES23.5003.0803.18hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX23.5003.0803.18hr
from Perambur to Jolarpettai
15228MFP YPR EXP03.5507.3503.40hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS03.5507.1803.23hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS03.5507.1803.23hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS04.4508.1803.33hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS04.4508.1803.33hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS04.4508.1803.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Jolarpettai?
    There are 52 trains beween Chennai Central and Jolarpettai.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Jolarpettai is Dhanbad Jn Alleppey ALAPPUZHA EXPRESS (13351) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Jolarpettai is Indore Jn Bg Thiruvananthapuram Central AHILYANAGARI EXPRESS (22645) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jolarpettai and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Jolarpettai is Chennai Central Coimbatore Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12243) departs at 07.10 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 214km in 02.49 hrs.