Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Nemilicherry H (NEC) Trains

from Chennai Central to Nemilicherry H
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.0004.4900.49hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL04.3005.1900.49hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL05.1506.0400.49hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL05.5506.4300.48hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.0006.4900.49hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL06.4507.3400.49hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL06.5007.3900.49hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.0507.5400.49hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU07.2008.0900.49hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL07.4508.3400.49hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.0508.5400.49hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL08.2009.0900.49hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL08.4009.2900.49hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1009.5900.49hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL09.1510.0400.49hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL09.3010.2600.56hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL09.4510.3400.49hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.0010.4900.49hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL10.3011.1900.49hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL10.5511.4400.49hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.0511.5400.49hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL11.3012.1900.49hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL11.4512.3400.49hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.0012.4900.49hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL12.1012.5900.49hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL12.5013.3900.49hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL13.2014.0800.48hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4014.2900.49hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.0014.4900.49hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL14.2015.0900.49hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL14.4015.2900.49hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.0015.4900.49hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL15.3016.1900.49hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL15.4516.3400.49hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL15.5016.3900.49hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.0016.4900.49hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL16.3017.1900.49hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL16.4517.3400.49hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL16.5517.4400.49hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL17.1518.0400.49hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL17.2518.1400.49hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL17.4018.2900.49hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL17.5518.4400.49hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.0518.5400.49hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL18.3019.1900.49hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL18.4019.2900.49hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL18.5019.3900.49hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.0019.4900.49hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL19.4520.3400.49hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.0020.4800.48hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL20.2021.0900.49hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL20.4021.2900.49hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL20.5521.4400.49hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL21.1522.0400.49hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL21.4022.2900.49hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL22.1023.0400.54hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL22.4523.3400.49hr
43255MAS TRL LOCAL23.1023.5900.49hr
43257MAS TRL LOCAL23.4500.3400.49hr
from Chennai Beach Jn to Nemilicherry H
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL01.2002.1700.57hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL04.2005.1700.57hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL05.3006.2600.56hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL06.1507.1300.58hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL09.5010.4400.54hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL10.3011.2700.57hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL12.1013.0500.55hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL13.0514.0000.55hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL14.2515.2200.57hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL15.3016.2700.57hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL16.4017.3700.57hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL17.4018.3700.57hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL18.0519.0000.55hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL19.1020.0900.59hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL19.5020.4600.56hr
from Perambur to Nemilicherry H
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.0707.4400.37hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL16.3617.1300.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Nemilicherry H?
    There are 76 trains beween Chennai Central and Nemilicherry H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nemilicherry H is Chennai Beach Jn Arakkonam LOCAL (43801) departs at 01.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nemilicherry H is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43257) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nemilicherry H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Nemilicherry H is Ennore Tiruvallur LOCAL (43861) departs at 07.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 22km in 00.37 hrs.