Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Villupuram Jn (VM) Trains

from Chennai Central to Villupuram Jn
06089MAS VLNK EXP15.3020.4505.15hr
from Tambaram to Villupuram Jn
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP00.3002.2001.50hr
06025TBM VLNK EXPRESS17.0020.4503.45hr
06087TBM VLNK EXP17.0020.4503.45hr
82643TBM VLNK SUVIDHA17.0020.4503.45hr
82645TBM VLNK SUVIDA17.0020.4503.45hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS17.3019.3002.00hr
56859TBM VM PASS18.1021.1003.00hr
from Chennai Egmore to Villupuram Jn
56037MS PDY FAST PASS06.3509.5503.20hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS08.0010.3502.35hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX08.1510.5002.35hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP08.1510.5002.35hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS08.4511.2802.43hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS08.4511.2002.35hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS10.1012.4502.35hr
15120MUV RMM EXP10.5013.3002.40hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP11.1013.4002.30hr
12635VAIGAI EXP13.4015.5002.10hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP15.4518.0502.20hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.0018.4502.45hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP17.1519.5002.35hr
16794SHRADDHA SETHU17.3020.0502.35hr
06009SRC PDY SPL17.3020.1502.45hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP17.5020.2502.35hr
16115MS PDY EXP18.1021.1503.05hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP18.2520.5502.30hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI18.2520.5502.30hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP18.5521.3002.35hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.1521.4502.30hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP19.3022.0502.35hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP19.5022.2502.35hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS20.1022.4002.30hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2022.5002.30hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP20.2022.5002.30hr
06011MS SCT EXP20.4023.0502.25hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS20.4023.0502.25hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP21.0023.2002.20hr
16179MANNAI EXP21.2023.4002.20hr
12637PANDIAN EXP21.4023.5302.13hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA21.5000.3302.43hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS21.5000.3302.43hr
16175KARAIKAL EXP22.0000.3502.35hr
16185VELANKANNI EXP22.0000.3502.35hr
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.4001.1502.35hr
22153MS SALEM EXP23.0001.2502.25hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP23.1501.5002.35hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP23.3002.0502.35hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS23.5002.2502.35hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Villupuram Jn
11043MADURAI EXPRESS01.0002.3001.30hr
56041TPTY PDY PASS09.2012.4503.25hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP13.0014.4001.40hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL14.1515.5001.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Villupuram Jn?
    There are 52 trains beween Chennai Central and Villupuram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Villupuram Jn is TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP (16191) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Villupuram Jn is Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (22623) departs at 23.50 and train runs on F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Villupuram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Villupuram Jn is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 103km in 01.30 hrs.