Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Egmore (MS) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Chennai Egmore to Chengalpattu Jn
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.0505.3501.30hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.0505.3501.30hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.5006.2501.35hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.5006.2501.35hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.1006.4501.35hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.1006.4501.35hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.3007.0501.35hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.3007.0501.35hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.5007.2501.35hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.0507.3501.30hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.0507.3501.30hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.2007.5001.30hr
56037MS PDY FAST PASS06.3507.5301.18hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.4008.1501.35hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.4008.1501.35hr
17644CIRCAR EXP06.5008.2001.30hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.5508.2501.30hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.5508.2501.30hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.3501.30hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1508.4501.30hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1508.4501.30hr
17652KCG CGL EXP07.4009.0001.20hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4809.3001.42hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4809.3001.42hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS08.0008.5800.58hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX08.1509.1300.58hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP08.1509.1300.58hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.3510.0301.28hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS08.4509.4801.03hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0610.4001.34hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.1010.4001.30hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.4511.2501.40hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4811.2501.37hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL10.0011.3501.35hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS10.1011.0800.58hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.2412.0001.36hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.2512.0001.35hr
15120MUV RMM EXP10.5011.4300.53hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.1012.4501.35hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP11.1012.0800.58hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.1212.4501.33hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.2513.0001.35hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.0513.3501.30hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.1013.4001.30hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.4014.1001.30hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.4014.1001.30hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1915.0001.41hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.2515.0001.35hr
12635VAIGAI EXP13.4014.3800.58hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.4015.1501.35hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.4515.1501.30hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.5515.3001.35hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5715.3001.33hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.2316.0001.37hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.2516.0001.35hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.5516.3501.40hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5716.3001.33hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1816.5501.37hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.3517.0501.30hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP15.4516.4300.58hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.4517.2001.35hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.5017.2001.30hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.0016.5800.58hr
06089MAS VLNK EXP16.1517.2801.13hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.2017.5501.35hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.2517.5501.30hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.4218.1501.33hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL17.0018.4501.45hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL17.0018.4501.45hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP17.1518.1300.58hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.3019.1001.40hr
06009SRC PDY SPL17.3018.3301.03hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.3019.1001.40hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4819.2501.37hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP17.5018.4800.58hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.5019.2501.35hr
16115MS PDY EXP18.1019.1301.03hr
40757MSB TMLP LOCAL18.1019.3501.25hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1719.5001.33hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.2020.0001.40hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP18.2519.2300.58hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI18.2519.2300.58hr
40707MSB TMLP FAST18.2519.3501.10hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.4020.1501.35hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.4520.1001.25hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.5020.3001.40hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP18.5519.4800.53hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL19.0020.3001.30hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.1520.1300.58hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1920.5501.36hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.2020.5501.35hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP19.3020.2800.58hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.4221.3001.48hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP19.5020.4800.58hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.5021.3001.40hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0621.4001.34hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS20.1021.0800.58hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2021.1800.58hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP20.2021.1800.58hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.2021.5001.30hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.3021.5501.25hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.3221.5501.23hr
06011MS SCT EXP20.4021.3800.58hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS20.4021.3800.58hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP21.0021.5800.58hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL21.0222.4001.38hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL21.0222.4001.38hr
16179MANNAI EXP21.2022.1800.58hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.3023.0001.30hr
12637PANDIAN EXP21.4022.3800.58hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.4023.1501.35hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA21.5022.5201.02hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS21.5022.5201.02hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.5523.2501.30hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.5523.2501.30hr
16175KARAIKAL EXP22.0022.5800.58hr
16185VELANKANNI EXP22.0022.5800.58hr
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.4023.3800.58hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.5500.4501.50hr
22153MS SALEM EXP23.0023.5700.57hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL23.0000.4501.45hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP23.1500.1801.03hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP23.3000.3301.03hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS23.5000.4800.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Egmore and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 124 trains beween Chennai Egmore and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 04.05 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (22623) departs at 23.50 and train runs on F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Egmore to Chengalpattu Jn is Manduadih Rameswaram EXPRESS (15120) departs at 10.50 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 55km in 00.53 hrs.