Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Egmore (MS) to Kattangulatur (CTM) Trains

from Chennai Egmore to Kattangulatur
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.0505.1201.07hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.0505.1201.07hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.5005.5701.07hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.5005.5701.07hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.1006.1701.07hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.1006.1701.07hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.3006.3701.07hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.3006.3701.07hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.5006.5701.07hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.0507.1201.07hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.0507.1201.07hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.2007.2701.07hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.4007.4701.07hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.4007.4701.07hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.5508.0201.07hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.5508.0201.07hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.0508.1201.07hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1508.2201.07hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1508.2201.07hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4808.5701.09hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4809.0201.14hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.3509.4201.07hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0610.1301.07hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.1010.1701.07hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.4510.5501.10hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4810.5601.08hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL10.0011.1101.11hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.2411.3201.08hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.2511.3201.07hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.1012.1901.09hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.1212.1901.07hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.2512.3701.12hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.0513.1201.07hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.1013.1701.07hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.4013.4701.07hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.4013.4701.07hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1914.2701.08hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.2514.3201.07hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.4014.5301.13hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.4514.5301.08hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.5515.0401.09hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5715.0401.07hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.2315.3501.12hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.2515.3201.07hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.5516.0401.09hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5716.0401.07hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1816.2701.09hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.3516.4201.07hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.4516.5201.07hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.5016.5701.07hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.2017.3201.12hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.2517.3201.07hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.4217.4901.07hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL17.0018.1201.12hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL17.0018.1201.12hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.3018.3801.08hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.3018.3801.08hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4818.5501.07hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.5018.5701.07hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1719.2701.10hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.2019.2701.07hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.4019.4701.07hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.4519.3900.54hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.5019.5701.07hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL19.0020.0701.07hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1920.3001.11hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.2020.2701.07hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.4220.5201.10hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.5020.5701.07hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0621.1801.12hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.2021.2701.07hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.3021.3701.07hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.3221.2700.55hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL21.0222.0901.07hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL21.0222.0901.07hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.3022.3701.07hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.4022.4701.07hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.5523.0201.07hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.5523.0201.07hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.5500.0201.07hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL23.0000.0701.07hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Kattangulatur
40502CGL MSB LOCAL03.5504.1200.17hr
40602CGL MSB LOCAL03.5504.1200.17hr
40504CGL MSB LOCAL04.3004.4700.17hr
40604CGL MSB LOCAL04.3504.5200.17hr
40506CGL MSB LOCAL04.4505.0200.17hr
40606CGL MSB LOCAL04.5505.1200.17hr
40508CGL MSB LOCAL05.1005.2700.17hr
40608CGL MSB LOCAL05.1005.2700.17hr
40610CGL MSB LOCAL05.5006.0700.17hr
40510CGL MSB LOCAL05.5506.1200.17hr
40702TMLP MSB LOCAL06.2006.3700.17hr
40752TMLP MSB LOCAL06.2006.3700.17hr
40512CGL MSB LOCAL06.4006.5700.17hr
40612CGL MSB LOCAL06.4006.5700.17hr
40514CGL MSB FAST07.0007.1700.17hr
40614CGL MSB LOCAL07.0007.1700.17hr
40516CGL MSB FAST07.2507.4200.17hr
40616CGL MSB LOCAL07.2507.4200.17hr
40518CGL MSB FAST07.5008.0700.17hr
40618CGL MSB LOCAL07.5008.0700.17hr
40520CGL MSB FAST08.0508.2200.17hr
40754TMLP MSB FAST08.1008.2700.17hr
40522CGL MSB FAST08.2508.4200.17hr
40622CGL MSB LOCAL08.2508.4200.17hr
40524CGL MSB LOCAL08.4008.5700.17hr
40624CGL MSB LOCAL08.4509.0200.17hr
40526CGL MSB FAST08.5009.0700.17hr
CB2CGL MSB LOCAL SPL09.2509.4200.17hr
40528CGL MSB LOCAL09.4009.5700.17hr
40626CGL MSB LOCAL09.4009.5700.17hr
40802CJ MSB LOCAL10.0510.2200.17hr
40532CGL MSB LOCAL10.5011.0700.17hr
40628CGL MSB LOCAL10.5011.0700.17hr
40708TMLP MSB LOCAL11.3011.4700.17hr
40758TMLP MSB LOCAL11.3011.4700.17hr
40534CGL MSB LOCAL11.4011.5700.17hr
40630CGL MSB LOCAL11.5012.0700.17hr
40536CGL MSB LOCAL12.1512.3200.17hr
40632CGL MSB LOCAL12.1512.3200.17hr
40538CGL MSB LOCAL13.0013.1700.17hr
40634CGL MSB LOCAL13.0013.1700.17hr
CB4CGL MSB LOCAL SPL13.1513.3200.17hr
40636CGL MSB LOCAL13.5014.0700.17hr
40540CGL MSB LOCAL13.5014.0700.17hr
40542CGL MSB LOCAL14.2514.4200.17hr
40638CGL MSB LOCAL14.2514.4200.17hr
66042TMLP MSB LOCAL14.5015.0700.17hr
40544CGL MSB LOCAL15.1515.3200.17hr
40640CGL MSB LOCAL15.1515.3200.17hr
40548CGL MSB LOCAL15.4015.5700.17hr
40642CGL MSB LOCAL15.4015.5700.17hr
66044MLMR MSB FAST MEMU16.1516.3200.17hr
40550CGL MSB LOCAL16.3516.5200.17hr
40644CGL MSB LOCAL16.3516.5200.17hr
40552CGL MSB LOCAL17.0017.1700.17hr
40646CGL MSB LOCAL17.0017.1700.17hr
CB6CGL MSB LOCAL SPL17.1517.3200.17hr
40554CGL MSB LOCAL17.3017.4700.17hr
40648CGL MSB LOCAL17.3017.4500.15hr
40556CGL MSB LOCAL18.0518.2200.17hr
40650CGL MSB LOCAL18.0518.2200.17hr
40712TMLP MSB LOCAL18.2518.4200.17hr
40762TMLP MSB LOCAL18.2518.4200.17hr
40558CGL MSB LOCAL18.4018.5700.17hr
40652CGL MSB LOCAL18.4018.5700.17hr
40560CGL MSB LOCAL19.0019.1700.17hr
40562CGL MSB LOCAL19.2519.4200.17hr
40654CGL MSB LOCAL19.2519.4200.17hr
40564CGL MSB LOCAL19.4520.0200.17hr
40656CGL MSB LOCAL19.4520.0200.17hr
40566CGL MSB LOCAL20.1020.2700.17hr
40804CJ MSB LOCAL20.2520.4200.17hr
40658CGL MSB LOCAL20.2520.4200.17hr
40568CGL MSB LOCAL20.5021.0700.17hr
40660CGL MSB LOCAL20.5021.0700.17hr
40570CGL MSB LOCAL21.1021.2700.17hr
40662CGL MSB LOCAL21.1021.2700.17hr
40572CGL MSB LOCAL22.1522.3200.17hr
40664CGL MSB LOCAL22.1522.3200.17hr
40666CGL MSB LOCAL23.1023.2700.17hr
40574CGL MSB LOCAL23.1023.2700.17hr
from Tambaram to Kattangulatur
TC1TBM CGL SPL08.1008.3200.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Egmore and Kattangulatur?
    There are 163 trains beween Chennai Egmore and Kattangulatur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Kattangulatur is Chengalpattu Jn Chennai Beach Jn LOCAL (40502) departs at 03.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Kattangulatur is Chengalpattu Jn Chennai Beach Jn LOCAL (40574) departs at 23.10 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kattangulatur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Egmore to Kattangulatur is Chengalpattu Jn Chennai Beach Jn LOCAL (40648) departs at 17.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 14km in 00.15 hrs.