Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Egmore (MS) to Melmaruvathur (MLMR) Trains

from Chennai Egmore to Melmaruvathur
56037MS PDY FAST PASS06.3508.2301.48hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS08.0009.2301.23hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX08.1509.3901.24hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP08.1509.3901.24hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.3511.0502.30hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP15.4517.0801.23hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.0017.2401.24hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP17.1518.3801.23hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP17.5019.1301.23hr
16115MS PDY EXP18.1019.4901.39hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.1520.3801.23hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP19.3020.5801.28hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP19.5021.1801.28hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS20.1021.3301.23hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2021.4301.23hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP20.2021.4301.23hr
06011MS SCT EXP20.4022.0301.23hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS20.4022.0401.24hr
16175KARAIKAL EXP22.0023.2301.23hr
16185VELANKANNI EXP22.0023.2401.24hr
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.4000.0401.24hr
22153MS SALEM EXP23.0000.2301.23hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP23.1500.4401.29hr
from Tambaram to Melmaruvathur
56859TBM VM PASS18.1019.3301.23hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Melmaruvathur
56041TPTY PDY PASS09.2010.0900.49hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP13.0013.2300.23hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL14.1514.4500.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Egmore and Melmaruvathur?
    There are 27 trains beween Chennai Egmore and Melmaruvathur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Melmaruvathur is Chennai Egmore Pondicherry PASSENGER (56037) departs at 06.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Melmaruvathur is Chennai Egmore Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16859) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Melmaruvathur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Egmore to Melmaruvathur is Mumbai Cst Nagarcoil Jn NAGARCOIL EXPRESS (16351) departs at 13.00 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.23 hrs.