Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Egmore (MS) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Chennai Egmore to Rajamundry
17643CIRCAR EXP17.2007.1313.53hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3007.4009.10hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.3007.4009.10hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3007.4009.10hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS22.3007.4009.10hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP22.3007.4009.10hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3509.5510.20hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3509.5510.20hr
from Perambur to Rajamundry
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3515.2709.52hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3515.2709.52hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3515.2709.52hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP07.1018.4011.30hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0519.1010.05hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.0519.1010.05hr
from Chennai Central to Rajamundry
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1016.4108.31hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1016.2608.16hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.4517.2508.40hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0019.1009.10hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.4000.0209.22hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.4000.0209.22hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1501.1510.00hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2501.5609.31hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2501.5609.31hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1006.3009.20hr
22802MAS VSKP EXP21.1007.0809.58hr
22870VISAKAPATNAM EXP21.1006.3009.20hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS22.5510.1011.15hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.0010.1011.10hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4509.0509.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Egmore and Rajamundry?
    There are 29 trains beween Chennai Egmore and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Rajamundry is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Rajamundry is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Egmore to Rajamundry is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn AC EXPRESS (22808) departs at 08.10 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 580km in 08.16 hrs.