Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Egmore (MS) to Tiruppadirippuliyur (TDPR) Trains

from Chennai Egmore
16795TRICHY EXPRESS08.00Tiruppadirippuliyur11.2603.26hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS08.50Tiruppadirippuliyur11.5803.08hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS10.10Tiruppadirippuliyur13.3403.24hr
15120MUV RMM EXP10.50Cuddalore Port Jn14.0403.14hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP11.10Tiruppadirippuliyur14.2403.14hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.00Tiruppadirippuliyur19.2503.25hr
06089MAS VLNK EXP16.15Tiruppadirippuliyur21.3805.23hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.15Cuddalore Port Jn22.3403.19hr
16179MANNAI EXP21.20Tiruppadirippuliyur00.3303.13hr
16175KARAIKAL EXP22.00Tiruppadirippuliyur01.3303.33hr
16185VELANKANNI EXP22.00Tiruppadirippuliyur01.3403.34hr
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.40Cuddalore Port Jn02.2903.49hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS23.50Tiruppadirippuliyur03.1903.29hr
from Tambaram
06025TBM VLNK EXPRESS17.00Tiruppadirippuliyur21.3804.38hr
06087TBM VLNK EXP17.00Tiruppadirippuliyur21.3804.38hr
82643TBM VLNK SUVIDHA17.00Tiruppadirippuliyur21.3804.38hr
82645TBM VLNK SUVIDA17.00Tiruppadirippuliyur21.3804.38hr
from Chengalpattu Jn
01031LTT VLNK SPL14.15Tiruppadirippuliyur17.4003.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Egmore and Tiruppadirippuliyur?
    There are 18 trains beween Chennai Egmore and Tiruppadirippuliyur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Tiruppadirippuliyur is Chennai Egmore Tiruchchirappalli Jn TRICHY EXPRESS (16795) departs at 08.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Egmore?
    The first train from Chennai Egmore to Tiruppadirippuliyur is Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (22623) departs at 23.50 and train runs on F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tiruppadirippuliyur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Egmore to Tiruppadirippuliyur is Bhubaneswar Rameswaram EXPRESS (18496) departs at 08.50 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 201km in 03.08 hrs.