Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Fort (MSF) to Guduvancheri (GI) Trains

from Chennai Fort to Guduvancheri
40501MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.0501.06hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.0501.06hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.4405.5001.06hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.4405.5001.06hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.1001.06hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.1001.06hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.3001.06hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.3001.06hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.4406.5001.06hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.0501.06hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.0501.06hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.1407.2001.06hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.4001.06hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.4001.06hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.4907.5501.06hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.4907.5501.06hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL06.5908.0501.06hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.1501.06hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.1501.06hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4208.5001.08hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4208.5501.13hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.2909.3501.06hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0010.0601.06hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.0410.1001.06hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.3910.4801.09hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4210.4901.07hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL09.5411.0401.10hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.1811.2501.07hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.1911.2501.06hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.0412.1201.08hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.0612.1201.06hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.1912.3001.11hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL11.5913.0501.06hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.0413.1001.06hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.4001.06hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.4001.06hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1314.2001.07hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.1914.2501.06hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3414.4601.12hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3914.4601.07hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.4914.5701.08hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5114.5701.06hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.1715.2801.11hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.1915.2501.06hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.4915.5701.08hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5115.5701.06hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1216.2001.08hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.2916.3501.06hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.3916.4501.06hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.4416.5001.06hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.1417.2501.11hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.1917.2501.06hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.3617.4201.06hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.0501.11hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.0501.11hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.3101.07hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.3101.07hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4218.4801.06hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.4418.5001.06hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1119.2001.09hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.1419.2001.06hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.3419.4001.06hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.3719.3200.55hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.4419.5001.06hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL18.5420.0001.06hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1320.2301.10hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1420.2001.06hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.3620.4501.09hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.4420.5001.06hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0021.1101.11hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.1421.2001.06hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.2421.3001.06hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.2421.2000.56hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.0201.06hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.0201.06hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.2422.3001.06hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.3422.4001.06hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.4922.5501.06hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.4922.5501.06hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.4923.5501.06hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL22.5400.0001.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Fort and Guduvancheri?
    There are 81 trains beween Chennai Fort and Guduvancheri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 03.59 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 22.54 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guduvancheri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Fort to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn FAST (40559) departs at 18.37 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.55 hrs.