Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Fort (MSF) to Kattangulatur (CTM) Trains

from Chennai Fort to Kattangulatur
40501MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.1201.13hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.1201.13hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.4405.5701.13hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.4405.5701.13hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.1701.13hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.1701.13hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.3701.13hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.3701.13hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.4406.5701.13hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.1201.13hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.1201.13hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.1407.2701.13hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.4701.13hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.4701.13hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.4908.0201.13hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.4908.0201.13hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL06.5908.1201.13hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.2201.13hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.2201.13hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4208.5701.15hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4209.0201.20hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.2909.4201.13hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0010.1301.13hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.0410.1701.13hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.3910.5501.16hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4210.5601.14hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL09.5411.1101.17hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.1811.3201.14hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.1911.3201.13hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.0412.1901.15hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.0612.1901.13hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.1912.3701.18hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL11.5913.1201.13hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.0413.1701.13hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.4701.13hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.4701.13hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1314.2701.14hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.1914.3201.13hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3414.5301.19hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3914.5301.14hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.4915.0401.15hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5115.0401.13hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.1715.3501.18hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.1915.3201.13hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.4916.0401.15hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5116.0401.13hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1216.2701.15hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.2916.4201.13hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.3916.5201.13hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.4416.5701.13hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.1417.3201.18hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.1917.3201.13hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.3617.4901.13hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.1201.18hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.1201.18hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.3801.14hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.3801.14hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4218.5501.13hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.4418.5701.13hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1119.2701.16hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.1419.2701.13hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.3419.4701.13hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.3719.3901.02hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.4419.5701.13hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL18.5420.0701.13hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1320.3001.17hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1420.2701.13hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.3620.5201.16hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.4420.5701.13hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0021.1801.18hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.1421.2701.13hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.2421.3701.13hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.2421.2701.03hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.0901.13hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.0901.13hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.2422.3701.13hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.3422.4701.13hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.4923.0201.13hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.4923.0201.13hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.4900.0201.13hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL22.5400.0701.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Fort and Kattangulatur?
    There are 81 trains beween Chennai Fort and Kattangulatur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 03.59 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 22.54 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kattangulatur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Fort to Kattangulatur is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn FAST (40559) departs at 18.37 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 30km in 01.02 hrs.