Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Fort (MSF) to Singaperumalkoil (SKL) Trains

from Chennai Fort to Singaperumalkoil
40501MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.1901.20hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL03.5905.1901.20hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.4406.0401.20hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.4406.0401.20hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.2401.20hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.0406.2401.20hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.4401.20hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.2406.4401.20hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.4407.0401.20hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.1901.20hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL05.5907.1901.20hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.1407.3401.20hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.5401.20hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.3407.5401.20hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.4908.0901.20hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.4908.0901.20hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL06.5908.1901.20hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.2901.20hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.0908.2901.20hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4209.0401.22hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4209.0901.27hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.2909.4901.20hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0010.2001.20hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.0410.2401.20hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.3911.0201.23hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4211.0301.21hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL09.5411.1801.24hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.1811.3901.21hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.1911.3901.20hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.0412.2601.22hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.0612.2601.20hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.1912.4401.25hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL11.5913.1901.20hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.0413.2401.20hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.5401.20hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.3413.5401.20hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1314.3401.21hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.1914.3901.20hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3415.0001.26hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3915.0001.21hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.4915.1101.22hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5115.1101.20hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.1715.4201.25hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.1915.3901.20hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.4916.1101.22hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5116.1101.20hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1216.3401.22hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.2916.4901.20hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.3916.5901.20hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.4417.0401.20hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.1417.3901.25hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.1917.3901.20hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.3617.5601.20hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.1901.25hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL16.5418.1901.25hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.4501.21hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.2418.4501.21hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4219.0201.20hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.4419.0401.20hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1119.3401.23hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.1419.3401.20hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.3419.5401.20hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.3719.4601.09hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.4420.0401.20hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL18.5420.1401.20hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1320.3701.24hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1420.3401.20hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.3620.5901.23hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.4421.0401.20hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0021.2501.25hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.1421.3401.20hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.2421.4401.20hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.2421.3401.10hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.1601.20hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL20.5622.1601.20hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.2422.4401.20hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.3422.5401.20hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.4923.0901.20hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.4923.0901.20hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.4900.0901.20hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL22.5400.1401.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Fort and Singaperumalkoil?
    There are 81 trains beween Chennai Fort and Singaperumalkoil.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 03.59 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Fort?
    The first train from Chennai Fort to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 22.54 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Singaperumalkoil and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Fort to Singaperumalkoil is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn FAST (40559) departs at 18.37 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 35km in 01.09 hrs.