Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Park (MPK) to Guduvancheri (GI) Trains

from Chennai Park to Guduvancheri
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.0205.0501.03hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.0205.0501.03hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL04.4705.5001.03hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL04.4705.5001.03hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.0706.1001.03hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.0706.1001.03hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL05.2706.3001.03hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL05.2706.3001.03hr
40801MSB CJ FAST05.4706.5001.03hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.0207.0501.03hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.0207.0501.03hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL06.1707.2001.03hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL06.3707.4001.03hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL06.3707.4001.03hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL06.5207.5501.03hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL06.5207.5501.03hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.0208.0501.03hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1208.1501.03hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL07.1208.1501.03hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL07.4508.5001.05hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL07.4508.5501.10hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU08.3209.3501.03hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.0310.0601.03hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.0710.1001.03hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL09.4210.4801.06hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL09.4510.4901.04hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL09.5711.0401.07hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL10.2111.2501.04hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL10.2211.2501.03hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.0712.1201.05hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.0912.1201.03hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL11.2212.3001.08hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.0213.0501.03hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.0713.1001.03hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL12.3713.4001.03hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL12.3713.4001.03hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL13.1614.2001.04hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL13.2214.2501.03hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL13.3714.4601.09hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL13.4214.4601.04hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL13.5214.5701.05hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL13.5414.5701.03hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL14.2015.2801.08hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL14.2215.2501.03hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL14.5215.5701.05hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL14.5415.5701.03hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL15.1516.2001.05hr
40803MSB CJ FAST15.3216.3501.03hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL15.4216.4501.03hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL15.4716.5001.03hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL16.1717.2501.08hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL16.2217.2501.03hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL16.3917.4201.03hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL16.5718.0501.08hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL16.5718.0501.08hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL17.2718.3101.04hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL17.2718.3101.04hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL17.4518.4801.03hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL17.4718.5001.03hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL18.1419.2001.06hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL18.1719.2001.03hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL18.3719.4001.03hr
40559MSB CGL FAST18.4019.3200.52hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL18.4719.5001.03hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL18.5720.0001.03hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1620.2301.07hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL19.1720.2001.03hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL19.3920.4501.06hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL19.4720.5001.03hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.0321.1101.08hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL20.1721.2001.03hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL20.2721.3001.03hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST20.2721.2000.53hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL20.5922.0201.03hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL20.5922.0201.03hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL21.2722.3001.03hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL21.3722.4001.03hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL21.5222.5501.03hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL21.5222.5501.03hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL22.5223.5501.03hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL22.5700.0001.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Park and Guduvancheri?
    There are 81 trains beween Chennai Park and Guduvancheri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Park?
    The first train from Chennai Park to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 04.02 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Park?
    The first train from Chennai Park to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40665) departs at 22.57 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guduvancheri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Park to Guduvancheri is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn FAST (40559) departs at 18.40 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.52 hrs.