Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

H Sahib Nanded (NED) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from H Sahib Nanded
17019JP HYB EXPRESS00.30Hyderabad Decan08.1007.40hr
19713JP SC EXP00.30Secunderabad Jn07.3007.00hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS03.10Secunderabad Jn08.5005.40hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS03.45Secunderabad Jn09.1005.25hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP03.45Secunderabad Jn09.0005.15hr
07505NED ERS SPL07.10Kacheguda13.4006.30hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP08.45Secunderabad Jn14.3005.45hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP12.05Kacheguda17.4005.35hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP12.30Kacheguda17.4005.10hr
01704JBP SC SPL12.30Secunderabad Jn19.0006.30hr
17640AK KCG EXP14.15Kacheguda20.1506.00hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP14.15Kacheguda20.1506.00hr
57562MMR KCG PASS14.25Kacheguda22.4508.20hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP16.30Kacheguda22.2005.50hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP16.35Secunderabad Jn21.3004.55hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP16.35Secunderabad Jn21.3004.55hr
17214NSL NS EXP17.10Secunderabad Jn23.0005.50hr
17232NSL NS EXP17.10Secunderabad Jn23.0005.50hr
07607NED TPTY EXP18.45Secunderabad Jn00.1005.25hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP19.30Kacheguda01.2505.55hr
12719JP HYB SF EXP19.30Hyderabad Decan00.4505.15hr
02732JP HYB SPL19.50Hyderabad Decan02.0006.10hr
57564NED HYB PAS23.30Hyderabad Decan07.4508.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between H Sahib Nanded and Kacheguda?
    There are 23 trains beween H Sahib Nanded and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from H Sahib Nanded?
    The first train from H Sahib Nanded to Kacheguda is JAIPUR JN HYDERABAD DECCAN EXPRESS (17019) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from H Sahib Nanded?
    The first train from H Sahib Nanded to Kacheguda is H Sahib Nanded Hyderabad Decan PASSENGER (57564) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from H Sahib Nanded to Kacheguda is H SAHIB NANDED SAMBALPUR NAGAWALI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20810) departs at 16.35 and train runs on M Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 272km in 04.55 hrs.