Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Hubballi Jn (UBL) to Birur Jn (RRB) Trains

from Hubballi Jn to Birur Jn
17310YPR BIWEEKLY EX03.3008.1304.43hr
12726INTERCITY EXP06.0010.0504.05hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP06.4510.4804.03hr
56516UBL SBC PASS07.0013.4806.48hr
17325VISHWAMANAV EXP08.3012.5004.20hr
56914UBL SBC PASS09.1515.3506.20hr
11035SHARAVATHI EXP12.3817.0304.25hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP12.3817.0304.25hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP12.3817.0304.25hr
12080JAN SHATABDI EXP14.0017.4803.48hr
17315VELANKANNI EXP14.4018.5804.18hr
56274UBL ASK PASS15.0520.5305.48hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS17.1021.4804.38hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS17.1021.4804.38hr
16507JU SBC EXP17.1021.4804.38hr
56912SBC FAST PSGN17.3000.1306.43hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP19.4523.2803.43hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP20.1500.3304.18hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP20.2500.3304.08hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI20.2500.3304.08hr
17302DWR MYSORE EXP21.4001.4804.08hr
02779VSG SBC LINK EXP22.4002.3303.53hr
16590RANICHENNAMA EX22.4002.3303.53hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP23.0003.0804.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Hubballi Jn and Birur Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Hubballi Jn and Birur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Birur Jn is Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn BI WEEKLY EXPRESS (17310) departs at 03.30 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Birur Jn is Solapur Jn Mysore Jn GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS (16536) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Hubballi Jn to Birur Jn is Shri Ganganagar Tiruchchirappalli Jn HUMSAFAR SUPERFAST (22497) departs at 19.45 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 258km in 03.43 hrs.